Hire Top Freelance Professionals from Around The World

Browse and hire top professionals from around the world on Reedsy. Refine your search to find and hire talent from your country and city! Reedsy professionals know the publishing landscape better than a writer knows the taste of hot coffee, come meet them.

Adana

Adana

Sedona, AZ, USA

Let's make your story sparkle! Kid Lit, YA, or Adult -- I will help sculpt your book or screenplay into the masterpiece you've envisioned.

Services:

Editing editing Copy Editing copy-editing Proofreading proofreading

Genres:

Plays & Screenplays Fiction Young Adult Biographies & Memoirs Non-Fiction

Request a quote
Sharon

Sharon

Hawaii

Friendly, fast editor previously with Big Five publishers. Speciality is literary fiction and women's fiction but all genres considered.

Services:

Editing editing Developmental Editing developmental-editing Editorial Assessment editorial-assessment

Genres:

Coming of Age Fiction Literary Fiction Dystopian Science Fiction Psychological Thriller Thriller & Suspense Contemporary Fiction Fantasy Short Story Women's Fiction

Request a quote
Roberta

Roberta

Bologna, Metropolitan City of Bologna, Italy

Hardworking and passionate En>It translator with several years of hands-on experience in the publishing field. Specialized in fiction.

Services:

Translation translation Book Translation book-translation Translation Assessment translation-assessment

Genres:

Fantasy Fiction Historical Fiction Mystery & Crime Biographies & Memoirs Non-Fiction Travel Contemporary Fiction Romance

Request a quote
Christopher

Christopher

Calais, VT, USA

I've been a freelance editor for 25 years, working with clients on novels and memoirs later published by Dutton, W.W. Norton, Scribner, etc.

Services:

Editing editing Developmental Editing developmental-editing Editorial Assessment editorial-assessment

Genres:

Literary Fiction Fiction Short Story Biographies & Memoirs Non-Fiction

Request a quote
Ginny

Ginny

Lincoln, California, USA

I am a developmental editor who is passionate about working with writers to develop their manuscript to its full potential.

Services:

Editing editing Developmental Editing developmental-editing Editorial Assessment editorial-assessment Query Letter Review query-letter-review

Genres:

Christian Fiction Fiction Contemporary Fiction Thriller & Suspense Women's Fiction Biographies & Memoirs Non-Fiction Coming of Age

Request a quote
Ryan

Ryan

Conwy, UK

Graphic designer and lover of books. I'm a digital and print designer with over a decade of experience, specialising in picture books.

Services:

Design design Cover Design cover-design Typography typography Book Interior Design book-interior-design

Genres:

Picture Books Children's Fiction

Request a quote
Nancy

Nancy

New York City, NY, USA

Experienced developmental editor, specializing in spirituality and religion, particularly from a progressive perspective.

Services:

Editing editing Developmental Editing developmental-editing Editorial Assessment editorial-assessment

Genres:

Christian Non-Fiction Religion & Spirituality Non-Fiction

Request a quote
Kristen

Kristen

Nashville, TN, USA

I have worked in publishing for 13 years, designing covers for genres including fiction, self-help, memoirs, spiritual growth, and Bibles!

Services:

Design design Cover Design cover-design Production Management production-management

Genres:

Christian Fiction Fiction Historical Fiction Women's Fiction Biographies & Memoirs Non-Fiction Christian Non-Fiction Religion & Spirituality Self-Help & Self-Improvement Literary Fiction

Request a quote

Browse 2,000+ additional profiles

Explore the top freelancers in the United States


Explore the top freelancers in the United Kingdom


Explore the top freelancers in Canada


Explore the top freelancers in Australia


Explore the top freelancers in New Zealand


Explore the top freelancers in Ireland


Explore the top freelancers in the United Arab Emirates


Explore the top freelancers in France


Explore the top freelancers in Spain


Explore the top freelancers in Sweden


Explore the top freelancers in Austria


Explore the top freelancers in Denmark


Explore the top freelancers in the Netherlands


What is Reedsy?

Successful authors build talented teams around them to bring their book to life. Through the Reedsy Marketplace, you can meet the industry’s top professional book editors, cover designers, book marketers and ghostwriters. Reedsy professionals know the publishing landscape better than a writer knows the taste of hot coffee, come meet them. Create your free Reedsy account and start requesting free quotes and honest advice today.