Hire Top Freelance in Sweden

Create a Reedsy account to connect with over 1000 similar professionals for free quotes and advice.

Julianna

Julianna

Goteborg, Sweden

Illustrator and graphic designer focusing on children's books and character design. Working both with traditional and digital methods.🌱


Work experience:

  • Self-employed

Services: Design design Cover Design cover-design Illustration illustration Book Interior Design book-interior-design

Genres: Picture Books, Children's, Fiction, Children’s Non-Fiction, Non-Fiction, Nature

George

George

Luleå, Sweden

George Cotronis is an illustrator, editor and graphic designer.


Work experience:

  • Ravenkult Studios

Services: Design design Cover Design cover-design Illustration illustration Typography typography Book Interior Design book-interior-design

Genres: Horror, Thriller & Suspense, Fiction, Military Science Fiction, Science Fiction, Mystery & Crime, Action & Adventure, Urban Fantasy, Fantasy, Epic Fantasy, Young Adult Fantasy, Young Adult, Romance

Torbjörn

Torbjörn

Varberg, Sweden

I'm a fantasy illustrator with over half a decade of experience designing artwork for books as well as games of different kinds.


Work experience:

  • Self Employed

Services: Design design Illustration illustration

Genres: Fantasy, Fiction, Action & Adventure, Young Adult

Susanna

Susanna

Lund, Sweden

Memoir, history, culture and nature: developmental editor, writing teacher, ex-bookseller and former literary agent's PA.


Work experience:

  • Freelance
  • Sheil Land Associates
  • Erotic Review magazine
  • Fab
  • Waterstones Cambridge
  • The Reader Berlin

Services: Editing editing Developmental Editing developmental-editing Editorial Assessment editorial-assessment

Genres: Biographies & Memoirs, Non-Fiction, Entertainment, History, Humanities & Social Sciences, Nature, Sports & Outdoors

Elinor

Elinor

Göteborg, Sweden

Passionate and precise editor and former literary agent with over a decade's experience across children's books, fiction and non-fiction.


Work experience:

  • Self-employed
  • Diamond Kahn & Woods
  • Rochelle Stevens & Co
  • AP Watt Ltd

Services: Editing editing Developmental Editing developmental-editing Copy Editing copy-editing Editorial Assessment editorial-assessment Proofreading proofreading Query Letter Review query-letter-review

Genres: Middle Grade, Children's, Fiction, Picture Books, Literary Fiction, Young Adult, Comics & Graphic Novels

Jessica

Jessica

Gothenburg, Sweden

I am a freelance book editor with over a decade of experience working at Penguin Random House specializing in adult suspense fiction.


Work experience:

  • Penguin Random House

Services: Editing editing Developmental Editing developmental-editing Editorial Assessment editorial-assessment Query Letter Review query-letter-review

Genres: Mystery & Crime, Fiction, Dystopian, Science Fiction, Action & Adventure, Thriller & Suspense

Lisa

Lisa

Stockholm, Sweden

Lisa is a crowdfunding consultant for authors and illustrators who has helped over a hundred authors crowdfund their books.


Work experience:

  • Lisa Ferland Consulting
  • Slow Travel Stockholm

Services: Marketing marketing Marketing Strategy marketing-strategy Email Marketing email-marketing Advertising advertising

Genres: Biographies & Memoirs, Non-Fiction, Parenting & Families, Travel, Picture Books, Children's, Fiction, Middle Grade

Meet our professionals and request free quotes

Create your Reedsy account to get started.

Sign in with Google Facebook Sign up via Email

📞 Chat with our team

We can help build a personalized team for your needs.

Find Professionals Specializing in Your Genre

Find other professionals in Sweden

Go international! Hire publishing professionals from around the world

What is Reedsy?

Successful authors build talented teams around them to bring their book to life. Through the Reedsy Marketplace, you can meet the industry’s top professional book editors, cover designers, book marketers and ghostwriters. Reedsy professionals know the publishing landscape better than a writer knows the taste of hot coffee, come meet them. Create your free Reedsy account and start requesting free quotes and honest advice today.