Women's Fiction

Rebuilding Alexandra Small

By

This book will launch on Jun 4, 2021. Currently, only those with the link can see it. 🔒

About the author

Standup comic and writer, Mo has taught French to dropouts, sold his soul in a telesales sweatshop, swept the floors at his local Woolworths and flipped burgers at a motorway service station. Mo's highly readable novels appeal to readers who enjoy Sophie Kinsella, Marian Keyes and Jane Fallon. view profile

Published on June 04, 2021

70000 words

Contains mild explicit content ⚠️

Genre: Women's Fiction