DiscoverRomance

Southern Sunshine

By

Must read 🏆

A fun, sweet romantic comedy set in the American South, perfect for fans of 'Sweet Home Alabama'

A fun, sweet romantic comedy!

Reviewed by

I am a book lover who creates videos about books on YouTube to share the bookish love online.

Know Your Guns

About the author

Arabella Austin is the author of Southern Sunshine. It is the first book to be published in her up and coming Southern Sunshine Series. After years of reading and devouring every romance novel she could, her own characters, and plots began playing out in her head and spilled onto paper. view profile

Published on April 26, 2019

Published by

80000 words

Contains mild explicit content ⚠️

Worked with a Reedsy professional 🏆

Genre: Romance

Reviewed by