Close this message

Dushi Horti

Dushi Horti - Editor

Toronto, ON, Canada

Overview

Services
Languages
English (CAN) English (UK) English (US)
Fiction
Crime & Mystery Fantasy Historical Fiction Holiday Literature Romance Science Fiction Thriller Women's Fiction Young Adult & Teen

Portfolio (2 selected works)

One Last Summer at Hideaway Bay: A gripping romantic read with an ending you won’t see coming!

Zoe Cook

Secrets lie waiting beneath the Cornish waves in this moving and unforgettable love story. The perfect summer holiday read for fans of JoJo Moyes.Lucy, hi. It’s Tom. How are you? It’s been a while. I’ve been meaning to get in touch but it’s hard to know how to after so much time. I hear you’re doing really well up there. I knew you would be.You should come here, you know, back to Hideaway bay.... read more

Secrets lie waiting beneath the Cornish waves in this moving and unforgettable love story. The perfect summer holiday read for fans of JoJo Moyes.Lucy, hi. It’s Tom. How are you? It’s been a while. I’ve been meaning to get in touch but it’s hard to know how to after so much time. I hear you’re doing really well up there. I knew you would be.You should come here, you know, back to Hideaway bay.... read more

Crazy Little Thing Called Love: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy you won’t be able to put down

Charlotte Butterfield

You will LOVE this wonderfully warm-hearted and laugh-out-loud funny romantic comedy for fans of Just Haven’t Met You Yet and Mhairi McFarlane.When Leila finds herself on the painful end of yet another disastrous break-up, no amount of Ben & Jerry’s and trashy rom-coms can cheer her up. And so – to the amusement of her friends and family – Leila takes a more drastic approach to dealing with he... read more

You will LOVE this wonderfully warm-hearted and laugh-out-loud funny romantic comedy for fans of Just Haven’t Met You Yet and Mhairi McFarlane.When Leila finds herself on the painful end of yet another disastrous break-up, no amount of Ben & Jerry’s and trashy rom-coms can cheer her up. And so – to the amusement of her friends and family – Leila takes a more drastic approach to dealing with he... read more

Share this profile :)

It's time to tell the world about this Reedsy profile!

Explore the Reedsy Community

Reedsy is a community of top publishing professionals. Join Reedsy today to browse 700+ profiles.

4a9cfd11947406f805fa9480136e23901f5cf57d

Andy Kifer

A keen, devoted editor who loves storytelling in all of its forms, with nearly a decade of experience at the center of NYC publishing.

New York, NY, USA

50bb966c1f8fbaf05dfae11ce5c9784090889c63

Angel Butts

The devil is in the details! The Word Angel casts demons from social research, scifi, suspense, romance for Macmillan, Rutgers, nonprofits.

Westbrook, ME, USA

To view 700+ more profiles, Join Reedsy

To view 700+ more profiles, Join Reedsy