Dushi Horti

Dushi Horti - Editor

Toronto, ON, Canada

Request a quote

Overview

Languages
English (CAN)
English (UK)
English (US)
Fiction
Crime & Mystery
Fantasy
Historical Fiction
Holiday
Literature
Romance
Science Fiction
Thriller
Women's Fiction
Young Adult & Teen

Portfolio (2 selected works)

One Last Summer at Hideaway Bay: A gripping romantic read with an ending you won’t see coming!

Zoe Cook

Secrets lie waiting beneath the Cornish waves in this moving and unforgettable love story. The perfect summer holiday read for fans of JoJo Moyes.Lucy, hi. It’s Tom. How are you? It’s been a while. I’ve been meaning to get in touch but it’s hard to know how to after so much time. I hear you’re doing really well up there. I knew you would be.You should come here, you know, back to Hideaway bay.... read more

Secrets lie waiting beneath the Cornish waves in this moving and unforgettable love story. The perfect summer holiday read for fans of JoJo Moyes.Lucy, hi. It’s Tom. How are you? It’s been a while. I’ve been meaning to get in touch but it’s hard to know how to after so much time. I hear you’re doing really well up there. I knew you would be.You should come here, you know, back to Hideaway bay.... read more

Crazy Little Thing Called Love: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy you won’t be able to put down

Charlotte Butterfield

You will LOVE this wonderfully warm-hearted and laugh-out-loud funny romantic comedy for fans of Just Haven’t Met You Yet and Mhairi McFarlane.When Leila finds herself on the painful end of yet another disastrous break-up, no amount of Ben & Jerry’s and trashy rom-coms can cheer her up. And so – to the amusement of her friends and family – Leila takes a more drastic approach to dealing with he... read more

You will LOVE this wonderfully warm-hearted and laugh-out-loud funny romantic comedy for fans of Just Haven’t Met You Yet and Mhairi McFarlane.When Leila finds herself on the painful end of yet another disastrous break-up, no amount of Ben & Jerry’s and trashy rom-coms can cheer her up. And so – to the amusement of her friends and family – Leila takes a more drastic approach to dealing with he... read more

Explore the Reedsy Community

Reedsy is a community of top publishing professionals. Join Reedsy today to browse 1000+ profiles.

Ecf404e652f268b575e09b80e0e2c79653a619cf

Ann Leslie Tuttle

Experienced editor and agent in women's fiction/romance. I have worked with bestselling authors Sylvia Day/Julia London/Hank Phillippi Ryan.

New York City, NY, United States

7a7e27efa4206bc0b57bc4653c8a64e37c707fdd

Anna Jean

Award-winning editor and publisher with a near-obsessive eye and over fifteen years experience in the industry.

London, United Kingdom

To view 1,000+ more profiles, Join Reedsy