Close this message

Dushi Horti

Dushi Horti - Editor

Toronto, ON, Canada

Overview

Services
Languages
English (CAN) English (UK) English (US)
Fiction
Crime & Mystery Fantasy Historical Fiction Holiday Literature Romance Science Fiction Thriller Women's Fiction Young Adult & Teen

Portfolio (2 selected works)

One Last Summer at Hideaway Bay: A gripping romantic read with an ending you won’t see coming!

Zoe Cook

Secrets lie waiting beneath the Cornish waves in this moving and unforgettable love story. The perfect summer holiday read for fans of JoJo Moyes.Lucy, hi. It’s Tom. How are you? It’s been a while. I’ve been meaning to get in touch but it’s hard to know how to after so much time. I hear you’re doing really well up there. I knew you would be.You should come here, you know, back to Hideaway bay.... read more

Secrets lie waiting beneath the Cornish waves in this moving and unforgettable love story. The perfect summer holiday read for fans of JoJo Moyes.Lucy, hi. It’s Tom. How are you? It’s been a while. I’ve been meaning to get in touch but it’s hard to know how to after so much time. I hear you’re doing really well up there. I knew you would be.You should come here, you know, back to Hideaway bay.... read more

Crazy Little Thing Called Love: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy you won’t be able to put down

Charlotte Butterfield

You will LOVE this wonderfully warm-hearted and laugh-out-loud funny romantic comedy for fans of Just Haven’t Met You Yet and Mhairi McFarlane.When Leila finds herself on the painful end of yet another disastrous break-up, no amount of Ben & Jerry’s and trashy rom-coms can cheer her up. And so – to the amusement of her friends and family – Leila takes a more drastic approach to dealing with he... read more

You will LOVE this wonderfully warm-hearted and laugh-out-loud funny romantic comedy for fans of Just Haven’t Met You Yet and Mhairi McFarlane.When Leila finds herself on the painful end of yet another disastrous break-up, no amount of Ben & Jerry’s and trashy rom-coms can cheer her up. And so – to the amusement of her friends and family – Leila takes a more drastic approach to dealing with he... read more

Share this profile :)

It's time to tell the world about this Reedsy profile!

Explore the Reedsy Community

Reedsy is a community of top publishing professionals. Join Reedsy today to browse 700+ profiles.

9beb8d5f2ae85c5dd9219bd38196f6deec217d1b

Kristen Stieffel

Fantasy and science fiction specialist. I focus on the Christian submarket but also edit fiction and nonfiction for the general market.

Orlando, FL, United States

17f3bbdb3653350511fa39709b986cede3c76ad0

Natalie Hanemann

Former HarperCollins Christian/Thomas Nelson editor specializing in Christian Fiction and Christian Living titles.

Franklin, United States

To view 700+ more profiles, Join Reedsy

To view 700+ more profiles, Join Reedsy