Elana  McDougall

Elana McDougall

Elana McDougall

Author

Elana 's books

Live on Discovery

Hidden Magic

Fans of Kelley Armstrong and Nora Roberts will love the romantic fantasy 'Hidden Magic'. Sasha's harrowing escape from her murderous boyfriend leads her to the mysterious village of Hallows. There she finds shelter and romance with a very sexy sheriff. But Hallows has its secrets and when evil fr...

About me

Elana McDougall has always been a voracious reader of fantasy and romance. Her eyes are blue and her hair, thanks to her hairdresser, remains red: Everything else changes without warning.

Profile URL
https://reedsy.com/discovery/user/elana-mcdougall