Best Nature books 🌳

Curated by our reviewers this week

FRIDAY 18th OCTOBER, 2019
Get notified when we add new Nature books.
Book Book Book

Welcome our new nature reviewers 👋

Find your next Nature read

Fans of David Atttenborough and Planet Earth, this section is for you. Nature books allow us to explore and discover the world around us without ever leaving the couch. And on Reedsy Discovery, you’ll find all the most exciting new indie nature books!

You may want to roam with the lions and elephants on the African savanna, or swim with dolphins off the coast of Hawaii. Or perhaps you’re more inclined toward the flora-based side, wanting to know which trees grow the tallest and which berries are okay to eat. Naturally, our reviewers can help you find the perfect nature book for you — so that when the time comes for your next safari (or, you know, trail hike) you’ll be thoroughly prepared.

Enjoyed these books?

Get early access to fresh indie books and help decide on the bestselling stories of tomorrow. Create your free account today.

or

Or sign up with an email address

Create your account

Or sign up with your social account