House of the Shrieking Woman


About the author

Steven Ramirez is the award-winning author of the supernatural suspense series SARAH GREENE MYSTERIES. A former screenwriter, he also wrote the acclaimed horror thriller series TELL ME WHEN I’M DEAD and Come As You Are, a horror collection. Steven lives in Los Angeles. view profile

Published on February 01, 2020

Published by

80000 words

Contains explicit content ⚠️

Genre: Horror

Reviewed by

Enjoyed this review?

Get early access to fresh indie books and help decide on the bestselling stories of tomorrow. Create your free account today.


Or sign up with an email address

Create your account

Or sign up with your social account