DiscoverMystery & Crime



About the author

Brian Lutterman is the author of Downfall, which launched the Pen Wilkinson series, and four sequels. Lutterman, a former trial and corporate attorney, lives with his family in the Twin Cities. Visit his website at: view profile

Published on September 01, 2020

Published by Conquill Press

90000 words

Genre: Mystery & Crime

Reviewed by