DiscoverYoung Adult

Broken Melody


About the author

Nikki Haase is the author of the dystopian sci-fi trilogy, Experiment X. She has an Associate Degree in English Literature from Bucks County Community College and is working towards her Bachelor’s Degree in Creative Writing at SNHU. view profile

Published on July 19, 2020

Published by

80000 words

Contains explicit content ⚠️

Genre: Young Adult

Reviewed by

Enjoyed this review?

Get early access to fresh indie books and help decide on the bestselling stories of tomorrow. Create your free account today.


Or sign up with an email address

Create your account

Or sign up with your social account